Trend Hunter

Some of my work which I uploaded on to Behance a few weeks ago was spotted and picked up as of interest to a website called Trendhunter (With 35,000,000 monthly views, it is the world’s largest, most popular trend community) and in particular by an Emily Evans (an interning trend hunter) who came across my work somehow and wrote about it as a new trend, see here:

I was skeptical about uploading my work online, it was time consuming and there’s still a long way to go, I don’t think I will ever feel fully finished, but this definitely makes it worth it and now wish I’d started sooner. For someone to find my work, appreciate it, think it worthy to be written about further, commended and shared with others, well its just great! Very encouraging and motivating –  there has been talk about making it happen, getting them printed and market them to buyers, starting with Brick Lane… with the intention as Emily right said – to ‘infuse flair into the drinking scene’ Watch this space… !

Trend Hunter

Leave a Reply

