Show Space

Above is a to scale plan (roughly!) of my space, what I’ve got to include and how I might arrange it…

Below is a birds eye view of my table space:

Still so much to sort out and decide, I can fit all 6 project from this year and I will make new things to fit the spare space, like enlarged pictrue of befire and after for my dictionary project and photos of the teatowels somehow and other sutff – is that the right or wrong way to do it? I dunno, I’m thinking the more I have up there the better no?

I’ve a very visual and physical worker, I need to see the space and have my objects in my hands make it work there and then, not so good at planning – haven’t got to see the space yet even which is tricky – it had to be up and ready by Wed night for the private view…!!

Show Space

Leave a Reply

