Documentation Booklets

I made a final booklet containing all the documentation of my work – almost wish I hadn’t since that in itself was a whole other project – they took much longer than I was expecting but definitely think it is worth it since my A4 folders of loose pages of work are a little all over the place. You can see them all here:

What If – Sef Brief 1

From Text To Book – Set Brief 2

Words & Meaning – Self Initiated 1

Ambiguity – Self Initiated 1.5

A to Z – Set Brief 3

Crossing Borders – Self Initiated 2

Documentation Booklets

Leave a Reply

