Laser Cutting

After popping to see the laser cutting guy in the basement for the last couple of days t0 confirm the possibilities and the necessary format he would need I went today to get my shapes for the what if beauty book cut, and then he tells me you have to book and he’s booked up until the end of term basically… wonderful, why didn’t he tell me that earlier?! I almost cried, I’d expected to have them cut and didn’t know what to do otherwise, I just stood there and said I’d wait until he was finished today and see of he could squeeze me in, I only needed one thing and would only take like 10 mins, anyway 2hours later eventually I got them cut and I’m looking forward to start embossing asap…

Laser Cutting

Leave a Reply

