Where I’m at

My current situation: I have 5 ‘projects’ and 6 ‘outcomes’ in progress, none are 100% finished, the A-Z Dictionary is the closest, self initiated 2 is the one that is behind schedule the most, outcome is still not confirmed, I’m juggling multiple options and ideas with nothing conclusive that I am happy enough with.

Set Project 1:

Set Project 2:

Self Initiated 1: Outcome x2

Set Project 3: 


Self Initiated 2:


Only roughly 3 weeks to go until final ever deadline and our finished portfolio must be submitted. Everyone done and to a high professionally finished standard. Arghh.

Where I’m at

Leave a Reply

