English?

Here is a different version taking the TextEdit speaker voice a step further, I wanted to see how close I could get to the spoken sounding English but using miss spelt words, it was tricky since there was no leeway in how words could be interpreted unlike in real life, the speaker has one set up and that’s it, maybe that’s a bonus looking back, anyway but I got there in the end:

It was good fun, really interesting and rather successful in my opinion, it sounds pretty close to English, I’d say 100% understandable but 90% of the words are actually spellt ‘incorrectly’ as it were. I think this pretty much sums up what I want to say really but is it enough? Don’t think so

English?

Leave a Reply

