Transcription

Here is the literal letter by letter transcription of the story I posted earlier, I got the most of it 100% correct in my opinion although I am still concerned and unable to work out 1 word exactly (reic/reit/reis??) and it has bugged me ever since (don’t see myself ever finding it out for sure):
The Story Transcription

Here is the English interpretation translation of this text:

My Interpretation, English Translation

Here is this text translated into Welsh via Google translate (I can no longer speak, read or write (much) Welsh):

Google English to Welsh Translation
Transcription

Leave a Reply

