Mid Assessment Presentation

Today was my mid-assessment presentation and to be honest I’ve never been less prepared. I’ll admit that for the last week I have been working non stop and hardly sleeping as we all will have and of course it helped but not enough quite maybe. None of my projects are completed but I have work and progress to show so I hope they see the potential!

I hadn’t once done a single full presentation run through, I had no notes to read from, it was rather spontaneous (which for me is normally a disaster) but I managed to stay within the time limit and I think I said most that was necessary, well no worrying about it now, all done and dusted for a while, I need a break, I need to sleep, pronto.

Me + (relentless x one two many) = shaking, bumbling, blurry eyed wreck

Mid Assessment Presentation

Leave a Reply

