‘What if…’ Questionaire

My previous attempts were a little feeble and not thought through enough before, this time it would need planning to make sure I got back what I wanted to find out.

I used MonkeySurvey which I’d seen people use previously and it seemed quick and simple…

But there were problems, as a ‘free user’ you could only have 10 entries in a questionnaire and that meant only 5 images and corresponding 5questions in my case… had to narrow down my options, I started considering simplest form/mark making which is a LINE, then moved on to SHAPE/FORM and then COMPOSITION/POSITION and divided the questionnaire accordingly, in the end I had 3 questionnaires, I also had to think of my audience and what they’d have to go through!

‘What if…’ Questionaire

Leave a Reply

