HTML Workshop with Max

Today I went along to workshop run by Max introducing us to the wonderful world or coding for website using xhtml and come css, I don’t pretend to know what I’m talking about but I’m learning, always just said online stuff just isn’t for me but I might be wrong… I was pleasantly surprised but still have a long way to go before I can say I can make a website – playing around and practice is whats needed, the basics are simple (ish), it can be done as a text file in text edit, might look like gobbledygook but you just need some understanding of the structure and key terms and the explore the possibilities of how far you can take it…

I need/would love to have an online portfolio, partly as a reminder to myself of my achievements and then I might see what I’ve done in the past 3 years of studying, what I can do & like doing and should continue to do in future…. sure it would encourage me to produce more work on the whole as well.

Better get designing what I want and then we’ll see if I can make it…

HTML Workshop with Max

Leave a Reply

