Set Project 3 : A-Z

This is my next set project, click here to see the brief. Have to pick and redesign a dictionary… sounds easy but it def wont be!

Initial research into Dictionaries and their design needs to be done to see what is already out there working or not working accordingly.

Think I’m going to enjoy this project, no great idea is needed, just time, effort and skill to get the one spread perfect, hope I can do it. Sounds boring when I explain to people what I’m doing but I’m quite happy fiddling around with type moving things about millimeters at a time to get it just right…!

Below is a video David out tutor for this project suggested we checked out, it was quite interesting, worth a watch.

Set Project 3 : A-Z

Leave a Reply

