On The Move

I went to visit my parents and the caravan finally! It is going to be their home for the foreseeable future since they’re off basically on an everlasting holiday later this week (until they decide its time to come back and settle down somewhere) and I’m rather jealous – I just want to set off into the sunset with them…!

Its been a long time coming and I wasn’t sure it would actually happen but below is the proof of the new ‘Home Sweet Home’. I was their first official overnight guest – slept in it last night, was so excited and it was awesome! (a large step up from our usual camping, felt very luxurious in comparison!)

On The Move

Leave a Reply

