Catch Up

How do I begin to cover the last month – not sure I can – its been a combination of many many things – initial excitement, anticipation and optimism about the year, its possibilities and my desire to finally achieve, do well and be pleased with what I do, turned ever so quickly to dread and disaster as I sadly, but seemingly inevitably, returned rather rapidly to my more usual and well known state of uncontrollable despair about absolutely everything…!

I hope the situation can be unravelled and turned around so the distress is tuned and focused in the right direction eventually – before it’s too late!

 

Catch Up

Leave a Reply

